Category: Jennifer Kitses

Book Review: Small Hours by Jennifer Kitses

Book Review: Small Hours by Jennifer Kit..

Posted 21/11/2017 by Heena Rathore P. / 0 Comments

Author: Jennifer Kitses Release Date: 13th June 2017 Genre: Contemporary Fiction Edition: Ebook Pages: 288 Publisher: Grand Central Publishing Blurb: In the vein of Richard Russo and Tom Perrotta, a gripping, suspenseful, and gorgeous debut novel–told hour-by-hour over the course of a single day–in which a husband and wife try to outrun long-buried secrets, sending their lives spiraling into chaos. REVIEW ★★★★ + […]

Divider